closing times

=============================================
current contest's closing times ~ WW839
=============================================
WW839
 will close for entries on 
Saturday, September-22
at 06:00 AMelbourne, Vic, Australia-Time (AEST).
======================================================
North America:
L.A./Vancouver..........11:00 PM PDT Friday
Denver/Calgary..........12:00 AM MDT Midnight Fri-Sat
Dallas/Winnipeg.........01:00 AM CDT Saturday
NYC/Toronto.............02:00 AM EDT Saturday

Europe:
London..................07:00 AM BST Saturday
Amsterdam & Paris.......08:00 AM CEST Saturday

Australia:
Brisbane................04:00 PM AEST Saturday
Melbourne & Sydney......04:00 PM AEST Saturday
with Darwin half an hour earlier

For other cities, please check timeanddate.com



WW839 will close for voting on Monday, September-24
at 08:00 AMelbourne, Vic, Australia-Time (AEST).
======================================================
North America:
L.A./Vancouver..........03:00 PM PDT  Sunday
Denver/Calgary..........04:00 PM MDT  Sunday
Dallas/Winnipeg.........05:00 PM CDT  Sunday
NYC/Toronto.............06:00 PM EDT  Sunday

Europe:
London..................11:00 PM BST  Sunday
Amsterdam & Paris.......12:00 AM CEST Midnight Sun-Mon

Australia:
Brisbane................08:00 AM AEST Monday
Melbourne & Sydney......08:00 AM AEST Monday
with Darwin half an hour earlier

For other cities, please check timeanddate.com

1 comment:

  1. Wow, You are amazing.
    osca

    ReplyDelete